The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,272,009 members ⚫ 1,419,367 ebooks

New to

Learn more
Swashbuckling Fantasy by Margaret Peterson Haddix
Buy this eBook
US$ 0.00
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
SWASHBUCKLING FANTASY features excerpts from 10 series by bestselling and critically acclaimed authors such as Margaret Petersen Haddix, author of the Shadow Children series, D.J. MacHale, author of the Pendragon series, Scott Westerfeld, author of Uglies and Holly Black, author of Valiant. This online sampler also highlights six debut series from rising stars in fantasy, including Kai Meyer, Jane Johnson and Obert Skye. This fantasy sampler is the perfect way to introduce middle grade through teen readers to alternate worlds, distant pasts and fantastic creatures!

Don't miss out on any of our
amazing fantasy titles!
Please visit or
for more information.
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers; May 2006
224 pages; ISBN 9781416933823
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Swashbuckling Fantasy
Author: Margaret Peterson Haddix; Obert Skye; Alan Snow; Anne Ursu; Jane Johnson; Kai Meyer; Linda Buckley-Archer; D.J. MacHale; Scott Westerfeld; Holly Black