The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,363,412 members ⚫ 1,467,645 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Rise - The Complete Newsflesh Collection

Rise - The Complete Newsflesh Collection by Mira Grant
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Collected here for the first time is every piece of short fiction from New York Times Bestseller Mira Grant's acclaimed Newsflesh series, with two new never-before-published novellas and all eight short works available for the first time in one volume.

We had cured cancer. We had beaten the common cold. But in doing so we created something new, something terrible that no one could stop. The infection spread, a man-made virus taking over bodies and minds, filling them with one, unstoppable command . . . FEED.

Mira Grant creates a chilling portrait of an America paralyzed with fear. No one leaves their houses and entire swaths of the country have been abandoned. And only the brave, the determined, or the very stupid venture out into the wild . . .

1. Countdown
2. Everglades
3. San Diego 2014
4. How Green This Land, How Blue This Sea
5. The Day the Dead Came to Show and Tell
6. Please Do Not Taunt the Octopus
7. All the Pretty Little Horses (Never Before Published)
8. Coming to You Live (Never Before Published)

Little, Brown Book Group; June 2016
656 pages; ISBN 9780356508146
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Rise - The Complete Newsflesh Collection
Author: Mira Grant

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...