The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,252,064 members ⚫ 1,413,299 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Exposure: Submissive 8

The Exposure: Submissive 8 by Tara Sue Me
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery will be seduced by New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me's electrifying Submissive series. The Exposure is a scorching story that proves the difference between excitement and pain is just point of view...

She's ready for her close-up... Meagan Bishop gave up modeling after an ill-fated tryst left her career and heart in shambles. When the sexy photographer responsible reappears with an offer to pose for a BDSM spread, she's determined to refuse - until an anonymous blackmailer entices her to accept. Now her body is again at the whim of the man who broke her heart, and she's finding his strong direction undeniably intriguing...

Meagan is the muse Luke needs to make his shoot special, but each erotic scene they capture makes it harder to ignore his need to command her in the bedroom as well as in the studio. And, as their sexual tension explodes, Meagan's arrangement with her extortionist puts both her darkest secrets and the fragile passion between her and Luke in jeopardy...

Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive... Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet, The Enticement, The Collar, The Exhibitionist, The Master, The Claiming, The Exposure and The Flirtation.

Headline; October 2016
384 pages; ISBN 9781472242693
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Exposure: Submissive 8
Author: Tara Sue Me
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9781472242686
9781472242693

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...