The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,353,660 members ⚫ 1,442,818 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Molly Murphy Series, Books 1-15

Molly Murphy Series, Books 1-15 by Rhys Bowen
Buy this eBook
US$ 116.68
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

From the author of In Farleigh Field...

Rhys Bowen's New York Times bestselling Molly Murphy series consistently charms readers with its characteristic blend of atmospheric turn-of-the-century history, clever mystery plotting, and sparkling characters. An intrepid Irish immigrant in early-1900s New York City, Molly's most unladylike career as a private detective brings her face-to-face with some of the city's most dangerous killers, and one handsome police detective. Here together for the first time in a fabulous eBook bundle are the first fifteen of Bowen's popular Molly Murphy novels:

Murphy's Law
Death of Riley
For the Love of Mike
In Like Flynn
Oh Danny Boy
In Dublin's Fair City
Tell Me, Pretty Maiden
In a Gilded Cage
The Last Illusion
Bless the Bride
Hush Now, Don't You Cry
The Family Way
City of Darkness and Light
The Edge of Dreams
Away in a Manger

St. Martin's Press; August 2016
ISBN 9781250125767
Download in secure EPUB
Title: Molly Murphy Series, Books 1-15
Author: Rhys Bowen
Subject categories