The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,252,064 members ⚫ 1,413,299 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Sweet Little Lies: Heartbreaker Bay Book 1

Sweet Little Lies: Heartbreaker Bay Book 1 by Jill Shalvis
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Sweet Little Lies is the first in New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's Heartbreaker Bay series, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts and Marie Force.

What if you fall for the one guy you can't have?

As the captain of a San Francisco Bay tour boat, Pru Harris can handle rough seas - the hard part is life on dry land. Especially when it comes to resisting her growing feelings for her new friend, Finn O'Riley. He's kind, he's gorgeous and he's Mr Right - for anybody but her.

Pru has a particular reason for wanting Finn to find happiness and it's what she wishes for at the historic fountain that's supposed to grant her heart's desire. But things get tricky when it becomes clear that, when it comes to Pru, there's more than friendship on Finn's mind - because she's been keeping a secret that could change everything...

Want more warm, funny romance? Visit gorgeous Cedar Ridge, spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's other unforgettable series.

Headline; June 2016
368 pages; ISBN 9781472242914
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Sweet Little Lies: Heartbreaker Bay Book 1
Author: Jill Shalvis
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9781472242907
9781472242914

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...