The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,353,660 members ⚫ 1,442,818 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Untitled

Untitled by Sarah-Kate Lynch
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available
A charmingly witty tale of honey, love and manners set in New York When Sugar Wallace arrives in Manhattan with nothing but a beehive, a secret past and a taste for good manners, life starts to change for the dispirited occupants of 33 Flores Street. But as love wings its way into their hearts and homes, it flies away from Sugar herself, until a doorman without a door and a certain busy queen join forces in a sting to end all stings. It looks like love might be in the air once more ... but for how long? A novel about taking hold, letting go and the magic of honey, in the vein of AMeLIE and CHOCOLAt. 'a sweetly old-fashioned romance with a high feel-good factor ... tHE WEDDING BEES is a romp of a novel, designed to be read for pure pleasure.' Nicky Pellegrino Praise for DOLCI DI LOVE 'a compelling novel that's hard to put down - don't start reading it if you've got anything to accomplish that day! the author's delightful turn of phrase raises a smile even when our heroine has her heart ripped out' WOMAN'S DAY 'Lynch's tuscany is lovingly rendered in this perfect combo of travel and romance' PUBLISHERS WEEKLY 'Enchanting' NAtIONAL GEOGRAPHIC tRAVELER (Book of the Month) 'an utterly beguiling blend of love and loss, heartbreak and hope that will dazzle readers' CHICAGO tRIBUNE
HarperCollins; April 2012
384 pages; ISBN 9780730494058
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Untitled
Author: Sarah-Kate Lynch
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780730494058
9780732293284

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...