The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,353,660 members ⚫ 1,442,818 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Revenant

Book Three of The Eleven Kingdoms

Revenant by Bevan McGuiness
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available
The third book in this fabulous epic of deadly assassins, desperate journeys and the desire for vengeance ... 'swashbuckling ... ideal for fans of David Gemmell and Joe Abercrombie' BOOKSELLER + PUBLISHER on SLAVE OF SONDELLEthe Six Wastes were governed by the ancients ... the Seventh Waste is the heart of men, uncontrolled and unknown.the actions of the Revenants are sending shock waves through all the Eleven kingdoms. No matter what happens, the impact of their release will be felt for generations.Slave and Keshik leave the Hidden City of the Blindfolded Queen together with Maida and Myrrhini to seek out the Revenants for their own reasons and with their own purposes. Myrrhini, troubled by her visions into the Mertian 'world of could be', is struggling to come to terms with her burgeoning power and complex relationship with Slave, while Keshik comes face to face with the reason for his exile from the tulugma.Slave continues to wrestle with the twin 'blessings' of the Scaren Revenant as he seeks the peace promised him by Myrrhini.'reads beautifully. It is sweeping and grand in its vision' GOOD READING on tHE AWAKENING
Voyager; December 2011
624 pages; ISBN 9780730497820
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Revenant
Author: Bevan McGuiness
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780730497820
9780732289812

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...