The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,252,064 members ⚫ 1,413,299 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Revenant: Book Three of The Eleven Kingdoms

Revenant: Book Three of The Eleven Kingdoms by Bevan McGuiness
Buy this eBook
US$ 8.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
The third book in this fabulous epic of deadly assassins, desperate journeys and the desire for vengeance ... 'swashbuckling ... ideal for fans of David Gemmell and Joe Abercrombie' BOOKSELLER + PUBLISHER on SLAVE OF SONDELLE the Six Wastes were governed by the ancients ... the Seventh Waste is the heart of men, uncontrolled and unknown. the actions of the Revenants are sending shock waves through all the Eleven kingdoms. No matter what happens, the impact of their release will be felt for generations.Slave and Keshik leave the Hidden City of the Blindfolded Queen together with Maida and Myrrhini to seek out the Revenants for their own reasons and with their own purposes. Myrrhini, troubled by her visions into the Mertian 'world of could be', is struggling to come to terms with her burgeoning power and complex relationship with Slave, while Keshik comes face to face with the reason for his exile from the tulugma. Slave continues to wrestle with the twin 'blessings' of the Scaren Revenant as he seeks the peace promised him by Myrrhini. 'reads beautifully. It is sweeping and grand in its vision' GOOD READING on tHE AWAKENING
HarperCollins Publishers; December 2011
624 pages; ISBN 9780730497820
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Revenant: Book Three of The Eleven Kingdoms
Author: Bevan McGuiness
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780730497820
9780732289812