The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,363,412 members ⚫ 1,467,645 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Silver Brumby Echoing

Silver Brumby Echoing by Elyne Mitchell
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available
A further five Silver Brumby titles in one beautiful edition. tHE SILVER BRUMBY CENtENARY EDItION and SILVER BRUMBY KINGDOM contain the first eight titles in the Silver Brumby series. this third volume contains the final five titles: DANCING BRUMBY BRUMBIES OF tHE NIGHt DANCING BRUMBY'S RAINBOW tHE tHOUSANDtH BRUMBY WILD ECHOES RINGING SILVER BRUMBY ECHOING completes the much-loved Silver Brumby series. the first Silver Brumby book was published in 1958 and cemented Elyne Mitchell's reputation as one of Australia's best-loved children's authors. Countless numbers of children have enjoyed the story of thowra, the silver stallion who was king of the brumbies, and now a new generation of horse-lovers will be able to either discover or re-read these treasured classics that also includes Elyne Mitchell's final story WILD ECHOES RINGING.
HarperCollins; October 2013
624 pages; ISBN 9781460700679
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Silver Brumby Echoing
Author: Elyne Mitchell
More Children's

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...