The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,353,660 members ⚫ 1,442,818 ebooks

New to

Learn more

The Awakening Trilogy

Books 1, 2 and 3

The Awakening Trilogy by Mael d'Armor
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

A bind up of the three books of Mael d'Armor's seductive, dangerous and playful Awakening series. Includes THE VELVET TRAP, SWEET DREAMS and DANGEROUS LIAISONS.

Helen has the hots for her photographer.The kind of hots that can hit you when you pose nude in the tropics.
Trouble is, Helen is newly married. And her honeymoon is about to kick off. And the photographer is a long-haired temptress -- one with more appeal than a sex goddess.
Helen has never been with a girl. She's not like that, is she?
But she is in too deep, already hard-moaning to this Circe's tune. Trapped in a web of give-me-more. When her lover's brother shows up in paradise, she's on fire, and starts lusting for his good looks. Oh God. What randy fiend has been unleashed in her?
Her husband is on his way. He has a playboy smile and the muscles to match. He is not the type to be messed with.
This may be the end for a fallen bride.

In the tradition of Nikki Gemmell, Anais Nin and Tobsha Learner, Mael d'Armor is an enthralling new voice in literary erotica.

Impulse Australia; October 2014
300 pages; ISBN 9781460704066
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Awakening Trilogy
Author: Mael d'Armor

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...