The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,252,064 members ⚫ 1,413,299 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Chasing Chris Campbell

Chasing Chris Campbell by Genevieve Gannon
Buy this eBook
US$ 3.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
A charming and hilarious romantic comedy from the author of Husband Hunters. For fans of The Rosie Project and Forgetting Sarah Marshall. Violet is saving money: living on rice and beans and denying herself chocolate eclairs in the name of saving for a home deposit. Once they save enough, she and Michael can buy a house, settle down in the suburbs and live happily ever after. But when Michael does the unthinkable, Violet is forced to rethink her life choices. A chance encounter with Chris Campbell (first love, boy-next-door, The One That Got Away) spurs her into travelling to exotic locations she never dreamed she'd explore - Hong Kong, Vietnam, Varanasi - on a quest to catch up with Chris and lead a life of adventure. Armed with hand sanitiser and the encouraging texts of her twin sister Cassandra, will Violet find the true love she's looking for, or will the lure of a quiet and uneventful life back home prove too much to resist? Can she work out what she really wants before she is left with nothing? 'Refreshing, insightful and a bit quirky with big doses of humor' MBR, Goodreads
HarperCollins Publishers; May 2015
320 pages; ISBN 9781460704714
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Chasing Chris Campbell
Author: Genevieve Gannon
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9781460704714