Never Out of Sight: The chilling psychological thriller you don’t want to miss!

by

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9780008189921

‘Addictive. Fast-paced. Thrilling. It kept me on the edge of my seat!’

Angel Erin’s Book Obsession

A daughter’s secret. A mother’s betrayal.

Every mother knows never to let their child out of their sight. But Freya has been distracted recently, and now her teenage daughter, Zoe, is missing.

Freya knows that the only way to bring Zoe back is to tell the truth, but when your whole life is built on secrets and lies, the truth could destroy everything.

Surely there’s no harm in telling just one more little white lie?

A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Linda Green and Claire Seeber.

What readers are saying about Never Out of Sight:

Addictive. Fast-paced. Thrilling. It kept me on the edge of my seat!’ –Angel Erin’s Book Obsession

‘A real page-turner packed to the brim with twists and turns. An absolute must-read for fans of this genre, one of the best books of this year.’ – Julia Beales (NetGalley Reviewer)

‘WARNING. Do not start this book unless you are planning to read it in one sitting because once you start, you will be completely hooked!’ – Nicki Richards (NetGalley Reviewer)

‘A gripping page-turner. I couldn’t put it down until I finished it!’ – Lu Dex (NetGalley Reviewer)

A wicked little story that will shock and entertain in equal measure!’ – Rosemary Smith (NetGalley Reviewer)

‘Readers, strap yourselves in, because this book will take you on a ride unlike any you have taken before!’ – Denise Sharp (NetGalley Reviewer)

‘A fast-paced story of love, lies and family with a surprising ending…you won’t be able to put it down.’ – Wendy Haines (NetGalley Review)

  • HarperCollins Publishers; January 2017
  • ISBN 9780008189921
  • Read online, or download in secure EPUB format
  • Title: Never Out of Sight: The chilling psychological thriller you don’t want to miss!
  • Author: Louise Stone
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9780008189921

In The Press

‘Addictive. Fast-paced. Thrilling. It kept me on the edge of my seat!’ –Angel Erin’s Book Obsession

‘A real page-turner packed to the brim with twists and turns. An absolute must-read for fans of this genre, one of the best books of this year.’ – Julia Beales (NetGalley Reviewer)

‘WARNING. Do not start this book unless you are planning to read it in one sitting because once you start, you will be completely hooked!’ – Nicki Richards (NetGalley Reviewer)

‘A gripping page-turner. I couldn’t put it down until I finished it!’ – Lu Dex (NetGalley Reviewer)

‘A wicked little story that will shock and entertain in equal measure!’ – Rosemary Smith (NetGalley Reviewer)

‘Readers, strap yourselves in, because this book will take you on a ride unlike any you have taken before!’ – Denise Sharp (NetGalley Reviewer)

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9780008189921