The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,363,412 members ⚫ 1,467,645 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Never Out of Sight: The chilling psychological thriller you don’t want to miss!

Never Out of Sight: The chilling psychological thriller you don’t want to miss! by Louise Stone
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

‘Addictive. Fast-paced. Thrilling. It kept me on the edge of my seat!’

Angel Erin’s Book Obsession

A daughter’s secret. A mother’s betrayal.

Every mother knows never to let their child out of their sight. But Freya has been distracted recently, and now her teenage daughter, Zoe, is missing.

Freya knows that the only way to bring Zoe back is to tell the truth, but when your whole life is built on secrets and lies, the truth could destroy everything.

Surely there’s no harm in telling just one more little white lie?

A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Linda Green and Claire Seeber.

What readers are saying about Never Out of Sight:

Addictive. Fast-paced. Thrilling. It kept me on the edge of my seat!’ –Angel Erin’s Book Obsession

‘A real page-turner packed to the brim with twists and turns. An absolute must-read for fans of this genre, one of the best books of this year.’ – Julia Beales (NetGalley Reviewer)

‘WARNING. Do not start this book unless you are planning to read it in one sitting because once you start, you will be completely hooked!’ – Nicki Richards (NetGalley Reviewer)

‘A gripping page-turner. I couldn’t put it down until I finished it!’ – Lu Dex (NetGalley Reviewer)

A wicked little story that will shock and entertain in equal measure!’ – Rosemary Smith (NetGalley Reviewer)

‘Readers, strap yourselves in, because this book will take you on a ride unlike any you have taken before!’ – Denise Sharp (NetGalley Reviewer)

‘A fast-paced story of love, lies and family with a surprising ending…you won’t be able to put it down.’ – Wendy Haines (NetGalley Review)

HarperCollins Publishers; January 2017
320 pages; ISBN 9780008189921
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Never Out of Sight: The chilling psychological thriller you don’t want to miss!
Author: Louise Stone
 
ISBNs
9780008189921

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...

  • Never Out of Sight: The chilling psychological thriller you don?t want to miss!
    Never Out of Sight: The chilling psychological thriller you don?t want to miss!Louise StoneUS$ 2.99