The Girl Who Had No Fear (George McKenzie, Book 4)

by

The Girl Who Had No Fear (George McKenzie, Book 4)
Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9780008203993

‘Fast-paced, enthralling and heartrending; I couldn’t put it down’ C. L. TAYLOR

The fourth gripping thriller in the Georgina McKenzie series.

Amsterdam: a city where sex sells and drugs come easy. Four dead bodies have been pulled from the canals – and that number’s rising fast. Is a serial killer on the loose? Or are young clubbers falling prey to a lethal batch of crystal meth?

Chief Inspector Van den Bergen calls on criminologist Georgina McKenzie to help him solve this mystery. George goes deep undercover among the violent gangs of Central America. Working for the vicious head of a Mexican cartel, she must risk her own life to find the truth. With murder everywhere she turns, can George get people to talk before she is silenced for good?

A pulse-pounding race against time, perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

  • HarperCollins Publishers; December 2016
  • ISBN 9780008203993
  • Read online, or download in secure EPUB format
  • Title: The Girl Who Had No Fear (George McKenzie, Book 4)
  • Author: Marnie Riches
  • Imprint: Avon
Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9780008203993

In The Press

PRAISE FOR MARNIE RICHES

‘Fast-paced, enthralling and heartrending; I couldn’t put it down’ C. L. Taylor

‘A name to watch!’ BARRY FORSHAW

‘A strong, edgy debut that deserves to do well’ CLARE MACKINTOSH

About The Author

Marnie Riches grew up on a rough estate in Manchester, aptly within sight of the dreaming spires of Strangeways prison. Able to speak five different languages, she gained a Masters degree in Modern & Medieval Dutch and German from Cambridge University. She has been a punk, a trainee rock star, a pretend artist, a property developer and professional fundraiser. In her spare time, she likes to run, mainly to offset the wine and fine food she consumes with great enthusiasm.

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9780008203993