The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,363,412 members ⚫ 1,467,645 ebooks

New to

Learn more

The Girl Who Had No Fear (George McKenzie, Book 4)

The Girl Who Had No Fear (George McKenzie, Book 4) by Marnie Riches
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

‘Fast-paced, enthralling and heartrending; I couldn’t put it down’ C. L. TAYLOR

The fourth gripping thriller in the Georgina McKenzie series.

Amsterdam: a city where sex sells and drugs come easy. Four dead bodies have been pulled from the canals – and that number’s rising fast. Is a serial killer on the loose? Or are young clubbers falling prey to a lethal batch of crystal meth?

Chief Inspector Van den Bergen calls on criminologist Georgina McKenzie to help him solve this mystery. George goes deep undercover among the violent gangs of Central America. Working for the vicious head of a Mexican cartel, she must risk her own life to find the truth. With murder everywhere she turns, can George get people to talk before she is silenced for good?

A pulse-pounding race against time, perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

HarperCollins Publishers; December 2016
300 pages; ISBN 9780008203993
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Girl Who Had No Fear (George McKenzie, Book 4)
Author: Marnie Riches

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...