The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,353,660 members ⚫ 1,442,818 ebooks

New to

Learn more

The Daisy Dalrymple Mysteries, Books 1-20

The Daisy Dalrymple Mysteries, Books 1-20 by Carola Dunn
Buy this eBook
US$ 132.64
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

More than twenty years ago, Carola Dunn introduced to the world the charming, vivacious, and perspicacious Daisy Dalrymple and the tumultuous decade of the 1920s, in an England barely starting to recover from World War I and now undergoing rapid social changes. With the first twenty titles in the series together for the first time, at one low price, readers can now enjoy these fantastic mysteries in one place.

This e-book includes the following titles: Death at Wentwater Court, The Winter Garden Mystery, Requiem for a Mezzo, Murder on the Flying Scotsman, Damsel in Distress, Dead in the Water, Styx and Stones, Rattle His Bones, To Davy Jones Below, The Case of the Murdered Muckraker, Mistletoe and Murder, Die Laughing, A Mourning Wedding, Fall of a Philanderer, Gunpowder Plot, The Bloody Tower, Black Ship, Sheer Folly, Anthem for Doomed Youth, and Gone West.

St. Martin's Press; July 2016
ISBN 9781250125699
Download in secure EPUB
Title: The Daisy Dalrymple Mysteries, Books 1-20
Author: Carola Dunn
Subject categories