The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,363,412 members ⚫ 1,467,645 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Lost Treasure of the Templars

The Lost Treasure of the Templars by James Becker
Not for sale in
your country
US$ 2.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

An ancient sect. A modern mystery. The most dangerous secret ever unearthed.

The bestselling author of The Lost Testament returns with a thrilling new series about a shocking conspiracy

Antiquarian bookseller Robin Jessop has acquired a strange medieval volume. What appears to be a book is a cleverly disguised safe, in which she finds a single rolled parchment, written in code.

For encryption expert David Mallory, the text is impenetrable. Until an invaluable clue opens the door to a mystery, and a conspiracy, stretching back seven centuries. Now Jessop and Mallory find themselves on a desperate hunt that could change history, topple an empire and bury them both alive.

Because soon they’re not only the hunters. They’re also the hunted.

Perfect for fans of Mario Reading, Scott Mariani and Iain King.

Praise for James Becker

‘[Becker’s] intelligent mixture of fact with fiction really hits the spot and gets your adrenaline racing. Once you start it is impossible to stop!Eurocrime

‘A thrilling historical mystery full of ingenious clues and unexpected twistsGood Book Guide

An entertaining, hunt-and-chase thriller … appealing and clever protagonists coupled with intriguing history’ Publishers Weekly

Deserves the widest possible audienceReviewing the Evidence

Superbly crafted … it breaks new ground … a tightly worded, sharply written thrillerCrimeSquad.com

James Becker spent more than twenty years in the Royal Navy’s Fleet Air Arm and served during the Falklands War. Throughout his military career he was involved in covert operations and numerous classified projects. He has an abiding interest in ancient and medieval history. His previous novels are The First Apostle, The Moses Stone, The Messiah Secret, The Nosferatu Scroll, Echo of the Reich and The Lost Testament.

Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd; July 2016
320 pages; ISBN 9781910859759
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Lost Treasure of the Templars
Author: James Becker
 
ISBNs
9781910859759

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...