Harlequin Blaze August 2016 Box Set

An Anthology

by Vicki Lewis Thompson, Jillian Burns, Debbi Rawlins,

Subject categories
  • 9781488031502
Harlequin® Blaze brings you four new redhot reads for one great price, available now! This Harlequin® Blaze bundle includes:

COWBOY ALL NIGHT (Thunder Mountain Brotherhood)
by Vicki Lewis Thompson
When Aria Danes hires a legendary horse trainer to work with her new foal, she isn’t expecting sexy, easygoing Brant Ellison. But when they’re together, it’s too hot for either to maintain their cool!

A SEAL’S DESIRE (Uniformly Hot!)
by Tawny Weber
Petty Officer Christian "Cowboy" Laramie is the hero Sammie Jo Wilson always looked up to. When she needs his help, she finds out she is the only woman Laramie thinks is off -limits…but for how long?

TURNING UP THE HEAT (Friends With Benefits)
by Tanya Michaels
Pastry chef Phoebe Mars and sophisticated charmer Heath Jensen are only pretending to date in order to make Phoebe’s ex jealous. But there’s nothing pretend about the sexy heat between them!

by J. Margot Critch
Separating business and pleasure proves to be impossible for Maya Connor and Jamie Sellers. When they can’t keep their passion out of the boardroom, scandal threatens to destroy everything they’ve worked for.

  • Harlequin; August 2016
  • ISBN 9781488031502
  • Read online, or download in secure EPUB format
  • Title: Harlequin Blaze August 2016 Box Set
  • Author: Vicki Lewis Thompson; Jillian Burns; Debbi Rawlins; Regina Kyle
  • Imprint: Harlequin Blaze
Subject categories
  • 9781488031502
Subject categories
  • 9781488031502