The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,391,687 members ⚫ 1,493,850 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Flyaway

How A Wild Bird Rehabber Sought Adventure and Found Her Wings

Flyaway by Suzie Gilbert
Not available
US$ 14.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

“A delightful must-read…. It charms, delights, and educates while providing a fascinating tale of love and devotion to the feathered creatures that share our increasingly crowded world.” — Joanna Burger, author of The Parrot Who Owns Me

“Gilbert’s ethics and talent for writing have made her the perfect author to bring the world of wildlife rehabilitation to the reader.” — Wilson Journal

In this captivating memoir, Suzie Gilbert tells the rollicking story of how she turned her family life upside down to pursue her unusual passion for rehabilitating wild birds. Fans of Michael Pollan, James Herriot, and Elizabeth Marshal Thomas are sure to find much to cherish in Flyaway.

HarperCollins; Read online
Title: Flyaway
Author: Suzie Gilbert
 
More Nature
ISBNs
0061972851
9780061563133
9780061785368
9780061785375
9780061785382
9780061972850

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...