The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,391,687 members ⚫ 1,493,850 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Mahler's Fourth Symphony

Mahler's Fourth Symphony by James L. Zychowicz
Buy this eBook
US$ 77.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
Following the earlier volumes in the Studies in Musical Genesis and Structure series, Mahler's Fourth Symphony is a study of origins of one of Mahler's most popular and accessible works. James Zychowicz examines how the composition evolved from the earliest ideas to the finished score, and in doing so sheds new light on Mahler's working process.
Oxford University Press; March 2005
206 pages; ISBN 9780195346145
Read online, or download in secure PDF format
Title: Mahler's Fourth Symphony
Author: James L. Zychowicz