The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,138,907 members ⚫ 1,351,551 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Sparrowhawk II

Hugh Kenrick

Sparrowhawk II by Edward Cline
Buy this eBook
US$ 5.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
Following the success of 'Sparrowhawk Book One: Jack Frake', this second installment in the historical series recounts the life of Hugh Kenrick as he finds his own moral path through England’s upper class. When his adventures in London earn him the enmity of his uncle, the Earl of Danvers, Hugh is sent to the colonies for his own safety. He shares with Jack Frake — a future friend and enemy — the hallmark of all heroes who act in the name of a rational cause.

About the Author: Edward Cline is the author of the 'Sparrowhawk' series and two other novels: 'First Prize', a detective novel and 'Whisper the Guns', a suspense novel. He has written for a variety of publications including the 'Colonial Williamsburg Journal' and the 'Marine Corps League'. His essay on 'John Locke' was anthologized in McGraw-Hill’s 'Western Civilization'. He lives in Yorktown, Virginia.

MP Publishing; November 2002
ISBN 9781596929449
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Sparrowhawk II
Author: Edward Cline
More Fiction