The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,034,055 members ⚫ 1,328,001 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Theatre History Studies 2008, Vol. 28

by Rhona Justice-Malloy(ed.) ; Jackson R. Theatre History Studies; Scott R. Irelan(contrib.) ; Jackson R. Bryer(contrib.) ; John C. Hall(contrib.) ; William W. Demastes(contrib.) ; Noreen Barnes-Mclain(contrib.) ; Judith E Barlow(contrib.) ; Anne Fletcher(contrib.) ; Heather S. Nathans(contrib.) ; Aaron D Anderson(contrib.) ; Rosemarie K. Bank(contrib.) ; David A. Crespy(contrib.) ; Stephen Harrick(contrib.) ; Anne Fliotsos(contrib.) ; Lou Bellamy(contrib.) ; Elin Diamond(contrib.) ; Antonis Glytzouris(contrib.) ; Margaret Knapp(contrib.) ; Landis K. Magnuson(contrib.) ; Francesca Marini(contrib.) ; Tavia Nyong'o(contrib.) ; Margaret Thornton(contrib.) ; Phil Groeschel(contrib.) ; Mark Cosdon(contrib.) ; Weldon B Durham(contrib.) ; Barbara Ozieblo(contrib.) ; Tyler Smith(contrib.) ; Don B Wilmeth(contrib.) ; Kenneth Schlesinger(contrib.) ; Rebecca Kastleman(contrib.)
Theatre History Studies 2008, Vol. 28 by Rhona Justice-Malloy
Buy this eBook
US$ 34.95
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
Theatre History Studies is a peer-reviewed journal of theatre history and scholarship published annually since 1981 by the Mid-American Theatre Conference (MATC), a regional body devoted to theatre scholarship and practice. The conference encompasses the states of Illinois, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Indiana, Michigan, and Ohio. The purpose of the conference is to unite persons and organizations within the region with an interest in theatre and to promote the growth and development of all forms of theatre.

University of Alabama Press; November 2009
213 pages; ISBN 9780817380540
Read online, or download in secure PDF format
Title: Theatre History Studies 2008, Vol. 28
Author: Rhona Justice-Malloy; Jackson R. Theatre History Studies; Scott R. Irelan; Jackson R. Bryer; John C. Hall; William W. Demastes; Noreen Barnes-Mclain; Judith E Barlow; Anne Fletcher; Heather S. Nathans; Aaron D Anderson; Rosemarie K. Bank; David A. Crespy; Stephen Harrick; Anne Fliotsos; Lou Bellamy; Elin Diamond; Antonis Glytzouris; Margaret Knapp; Landis K. Magnuson; Francesca Marini; Tavia Nyong'o; Margaret Thornton; Phil Groeschel; Mark Cosdon; Weldon B Durham; Barbara Ozieblo; Tyler Smith; Don B Wilmeth; Kenneth Schlesinger; Rebecca Kastleman
Subject categories