The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,138,907 members ⚫ 1,351,551 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Explorer's Guide to Drawing Fantasy Creatures

The Explorer's Guide to Drawing Fantasy Creatures by Emily Fiegenschuh
Not available
US$ 25.19
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
• Fantasy art instruction continues to be a best-selling genre, and books that focus on drawing and painting fantasy creatures sell very well• Author Emily Fiegenschuh works in a sophisticated yet approachable style in the vein of DragonArt and Dracopedia• 25+ step-by-step demonstrationsThroughout this book, artists of all skill levels will bring fantasy creatures to life as they learn to draw and paint their favorites step by step. By using a "field-guide" approach, author Emily Fiegenschuh starts readers out with an introduction to materials and basic tips on using reference and finding inspiration for creating creatures. She then progresses to more than 25 step-by-step demonstrations on the basics of sketching and drawing various fantasy characters, and finally shows readers how to add color to finished sketches with gouache.
F+W Media; Read online
Title: The Explorer's Guide to Drawing Fantasy Creatures
Author: Emily Fiegenschuh
 
ISBNs
1440320853
9781440308352
9781440320811
9781440320859

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...