The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,041,502 members ⚫ 1,330,841 ebooks

New to

Learn more

The Moorehawke Trilogy bundle

The Poison Throne; The Crowded Shadows; The Rebel Prince

The Moorehawke Trilogy bundle by Celine Kiernan
Not available
US$ 9.08
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
THE POISON THRONE: A friend. A father. A kingdom. Which would you sacrifice? Meet fifteen-year-old Wynter Moorehawke - Protector Lady, qualified girl apprentice in a man's trade and former King's Cat Keeper. Wynter returns from a five-year exile to find her beloved homeland in turmoil. Gone are the days of laughter, friendly ghosts and gossipy cats. And as she and her friends, Prince Razi and the mysterious Christopher Garron, seek to restore stability to the fragile kingdom, Wynter is forced to make a terrible choice. THE CROWDED SHADOWS: New friends. Old enemies. Who can you trust? Wynter travels unprotected in bandit-infested mountains, searching for missing Prince Alberon. But how many of the King's enemies are lurking in these crowded shadows? THE REBEL PRINCE: After a joyful reunion, it seems that the years of war have left their scars on brothers Alberon and Razi, and it is not long before their differences come between them. Alberon is determined to protect the kingdom by strength rather than diplomacy. And Wynter's loyalty to the kingdom and its future is stretched to its limit. Who will survive the final battle?
Allen & Unwin; Read online
Title: The Moorehawke Trilogy bundle
Author: Celine Kiernan

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...