The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,410,490 members ⚫ 1,532,108 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Playfair Cricket Annual 2012

Playfair Cricket Annual 2012 by Ian Marshall
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available
The 65th edition of the PLAYFAIR CRICKET ANNUAL reviews England's two triumphant 2011 home Test series against Sri Lanka and India, as well as their autumn/winter matches against India and Pakistan. The book is packed with all the essential information required to follow events on the cricket field, with unrivalled up-to-the-minute statistical detail on all first-class players registered in the UK at the time of press. There are fixture lists for the coming season, including 2nd XI and Minor Counties. It also features highlights of the 2011 summer and previews the 2012 tourists the West Indies and South Africa, plus full Test match, first-class and limited-overs international records.
Headline; April 2012
135 pages; ISBN 9780755387519
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Playfair Cricket Annual 2012
Author: Ian Marshall

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...