The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,130,202 members ⚫ 1,348,641 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Editorial Cartoon Awards 1922–1997

Editorial Cartoon Awards 1922–1997 by Heinz-D. Fischer
Buy this eBook
US$ 196.00
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

The School of Journalism at Columbia University has awarded the Pulitzer Prize since 1917. Nowadays there are prizes in 21 categories from the fields of journalism, literature and music. The Pulitzer Prize Archive presentsthe history of this award from its beginnings to the present: In parts A toE the awarding oftheprize in each category is documented, commented and arranged chronologically. Part F covers the history of the prize biographically and bibliographically. Part G provides the background to thedecisions.

De Gruyter; January 1999
376 pages; ISBN 9783110955774
Read online, or download in secure PDF format
Title: Editorial Cartoon Awards 1922–1997
Author: Heinz-D. Fischer