The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,272,009 members ⚫ 1,419,367 ebooks

New to

Learn more

The Susanna Kearsley Collection

The Susanna Kearsley Collection by Susanna Kearsley
Not for sale in
your country
US$ 9.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

History has a habit of not letting go…

From the Cornish coast, to the windswept ruins of a Scottish castle, collected together are novels by bestselling author Susanna Kearsley.

The Rose Garden

When Eva’s film star sister Katrina dies, she leaves California and returns to Cornwall, where they spent their childhood summers, to scatter Katrina’s ashes and in doing so return her to the place where she belongs. But Eva must also confront the ghosts from her own past, as well as those from a time long before her own.

Sophia’s Secret

When bestselling author Carrie McClelland visits the windswept ruins of Slains Castle, the Scottish landscape is strangely familiar to her but she puts aside her faint sense of unease to begin her new novel, using the castle as her setting, and one of her own ancestors, Sophia, as her heroine. Then Carrie realises her writing is taking on a life of its own and the lines between fact and fiction become increasingly blurred. Previously published as The Winter Sea.

Allison & Busby; November 2016
300 pages; ISBN 9780749021672
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Susanna Kearsley Collection
Author: Susanna Kearsley

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...