The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,173,809 members ⚫ 1,357,844 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Blood Mist

A gripping serial killer thriller with a twist

Blood Mist by Mark Roberts
Buy this eBook
US$ 8.49
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

The first in a gripping serial killer thriller series, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons.

Every night a family dies... Every day she tries to save them...

While a blizzard rages through the streets of Liverpool, a family are slaughtered in their beds. Their mutilated bodies are dragged onto the landing to form a strange pattern. None of the neighbours hears a sound.

DCI Eve Clay is at a loss. Who would risk capture to arrange their victims so precisely? Somewhere in her mind, a long-buried memory flickers. But this is no time for hunches. She must find the killers before they strike again.

Head of Zeus; August 2015
352 pages; ISBN 9781784082871
Download in secure EPUB
Title: Blood Mist
Author: Mark Roberts
 
More Fiction
Subject categories
ISBNs
9781784082871