The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,272,009 members ⚫ 1,419,367 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Black-Eyed Stranger

A gripping psychological thriller

The Black-Eyed Stranger by Charlotte Armstrong
Not for sale in
your country
US$ 1.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

A gripping, tension-filled psychological thriller, from an Edgar award-winning author. Perfect for fans of Ed James and Patricia Gibney.

When top journalist, Sam Lynch, discovers a plot to kidnap socialite and heiress Kay Salisbury, he's knows he has to save her.

But to save Kay will mean walking a tightrope between good and evil.

One slip, and both will die...

Head of Zeus; June 2014
216 pages; ISBN 9781784083144
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Black-Eyed Stranger
Author: Charlotte Armstrong
 

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...