The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,173,809 members ⚫ 1,357,844 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Unsuspected

A fast-paced, gripping psychological thriller

The Unsuspected by Charlotte Armstrong
Not for sale in
your country
US$ 1.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

A heart-stopping thriller perfect for fans of Mel Sherratt and Rachel Abbott.

When Jane's best friend, Rosaleen, is found hanging in a soundproof room with an unsigned note, the police tell her it was suicide.

But Jane isn't convinced. Letters from Rosaleen have made her suspicious of her friend's boss, the powerful, charismatic Luther Grandison.

The only way to prove that it wasn't suicide, is to get a job with Grandison and find out what secrets he's been covering up.

Head of Zeus; June 2014
218 pages; ISBN 9781784083120
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Unsuspected
Author: Charlotte Armstrong
 
More Fiction
ISBNs
9781784083120

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...