The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,173,809 members ⚫ 1,357,844 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Innocent

A gripping psychological thriller with a killer twist

The Innocent by Evelyn Piper
Not for sale in
your country
US$ 1.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

A gripping psychological thriller about obsession and how far you'd go for love, perfect for fans of The Girl Friend, Behind Closed Doors and Her Husband's Lover.

She has everything she ever wanted, but at what cost? Do you really know the ones you love?

Marjorie has the perfect life – a lovely apartment, doting husband, and wonderful child. But she's beginning to sense that something is terribly wrong...

A chance phone call leaves Marjorie wary that the death of her husband's first wife was more suspicious than she thought. Isolated in her luxurious apartment, she becomes obsessed with the idea that her seemingly perfect life is founded on a murder – and that the killer will strike again.

Head of Zeus; June 2016
188 pages; ISBN 9781786690166
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Innocent
Author: Evelyn Piper
 

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...