The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,272,009 members ⚫ 1,419,367 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Alchemist's Gift

A gripping conspiracy thriller

The Alchemist's Gift by Martin Rua
Buy this eBook
US$ 6.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

A gripping conspiracy thriller series for fans of Scott Mariani and Dan Brown.

On a trip to Prague to visit an exhibition of precious objects of alchemy, Lorenzo Aragona finds himself caught in the dark murder of an old antiquarian, also fond of mysteries. He is suddenly catapulted into a hidden and disturbing world, run by a mysterious brotherhood that will force him to return to Naples.

Helped by the Masons in the deciphering of a series of puzzles, but under the blackmail of shady figures who are threatening to kill him and those he holds dearest, Lorenzo finds himself in front of a real alchemic puzzle, which brings him back to studying the experiments of the famous Prince of Sansevero, who lived in Naples in 1700.

The recovered traces, however, lead him away from his city, to France, looking for a stunning cathedral, containing nine mysterious mirrors. But what is this cathedral and what powerful secret is it hiding?

What readers are saying about THE ALCHEMIST'S GIFT:

'If you are at all interested in alchemy, freemasonry, conspiracy with a good dose of murder, then Martin Rua's books are a must read'

Head of Zeus; November 2016
234 pages; ISBN 9781784978952
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Alchemist's Gift
Author: Martin Rua