The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,267,188 members ⚫ 1,417,821 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Alchemist's Code

A gripping conspiracy thriller

The Alchemist's Code by Martin Rua
Buy this eBook
US$ 6.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

The first in a gripping conspiracy thriller series for fans of Scott Mariani and Dan Brown.

A dark figure. A secret code. A battle between good and evil...

Years ago the Knights Templar developed a secret code. A code so secret that only one man could remember it.

The code lies in the hidden recesses of Lorenzo Aragona's memory. The alchemist has always known it, but, until he crosses paths with a beautiful but brutal Russian spy, he does not realise its significance.

In a race against the clock from Naples to Kiev, Lorenzo uncovers an ancient history involving Nazis and Freemasons, secrets and spies. He must remember the code, unlock the Baphomet and take control of The Guardian of the Threshold. The lives of the Pope, his dying wife and all of mankind are at stake and only Lorenzo has the power to save them...

What readers are saying about THE ALCHEMIST'S CODE:

'A great idea: has anybody ever imagined waking up and figuring out that their life is nothing but a fictional play? Rua describes this feeling the way all of us would imagine it. I read it in one night. Overwhelming! 5 stars because I cannot give more'

'The author masters the suspense and the reader encounters thrilling mysteries step by step, like the pieces of a puzzle'

'I did not know this author before I read The Alchemist's Code and I have to admit that he is a pleasant discovery. The story captures you from the first page and the reader can enjoy the story although it is all about mysteries, esotericism, codes, and... that's it, I'm not going to reveal anything else, just read it!'

Head of Zeus; May 2016
339 pages; ISBN 9781784977474
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Alchemist's Code
Author: Martin Rua