The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,272,009 members ⚫ 1,419,367 ebooks

New to

Learn more

The Friends Forever Collection

The Friends Forever Collection by Jean Ure
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Three of Jean Ure’s stories in one bumper volume of classic girly fiction with ‘Sugar and Spice’, ‘Secret Meeting’ and ‘Is Anybody There’?

‘Sugar and Spice’: Geeky Ruth Spicer is shocked when super-cool Shayanne Sugar wants to be her friend.

‘Secret Meeting’: Annie's arranged the coolest birthday present for her best friend, Megan.

‘Is Anybody There?’: The friendship of three girls is tested when one of them accepts a lift with a stranger.

These three classic girl’s stories combine vivid characters with real life problems and a touch of humour, making this essential reading for 10 – 12 year old girls.

HarperCollins Publishers; December 2016
608 pages; ISBN 9780007369591
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Friends Forever Collection
Author: Jean Ure
More Children's

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...