The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,166,437 members ⚫ 1,355,809 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Freefall

the explosive thriller

Freefall by Adam Hamdy
Buy this eBook
US$ 9.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

ONE RULE. TRUST NO-ONE.

Adam Hamdy's debut PENDULUM was called 'one of the best thrillers of the year' by JAMES PATTERSON. This pulse-racing read is perfect for fans of Lee Child and Gregg Hurwitz's ORPHAN X.

'FREEFALL IS A RELENTLESS, ADRENALINE-CHARGED THRILLER THAT GRIPS FROM THE FIRST PAGE' Daily Express

JOHN WALLACE IS A TARGET
Hiding off-grid after exposing the shadowy Pendulum conspiracy, Wallace is horrified to discover he is still marked for death.

THERE ARE ONLY TWO PEOPLE HE CAN TRUST
DI Patrick Bailey is still reeling from the murder investigation that nearly cost him his life.
FBI Agent Christine Ash is hunting a serial killer with a link to an unfinished case

HE MUST FIND THE TRUTH
The death of a London journalist triggers an investigation that brings them back together, hurling them into the path of an unknown enemy.

BEFORE THE KILLER FINDS HIM
Hunted across the world, they are plunged into a nightmare deadlier than they could have ever imagined.

'SO TENSE, YOU WILL BE BITING YOUR NAILS LONG BEFORE THE FINAL CHAPTER.' The Sun

Headline; November 2017
ISBN 9781472233509
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Freefall
Author: Adam Hamdy
 
More Fiction
Subject categories
ISBNs
9781472233509