The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,410,490 members ⚫ 1,532,108 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Political Campaign Communication

Theory, Method, and Practice

by Robert E. Denton(ed.) ; William L. Benoit(contrib.) ; Kevin M. Coe(contrib.) ; Joan L. Conners(contrib.) ; William O. Dailey(contrib.) ; Carly de Anda(contrib.) ; Robert E. Denton(contrib.) ; Edward A. Hinck(contrib.) ; Robert S. Hinck(contrib.) ; Shelly S. Hinck(contrib.) ; Allison Koehn(contrib.) ; Jim A. Kuypers(contrib.) ; Ron Lee(contrib.) ; Melody Lehn(contrib.) ; Hayley McCarron(contrib.) ; Lindsey Meeks(contrib.) ; Aysel Morin(contrib.) ; Anna Lorien Nelson(contrib.) ; John S. Nelson(contrib.) ; Michael Nitz(contrib.) ; Kathryn M. Olson(contrib.) ; Joshua M. Scacco(contrib.) ; Theodore F. Sheckels(contrib.) ; Craig Allen Smith(contrib.) ; J. David Trebing(contrib.) ; Tammy R. Vigil(contrib.) ; Luke Winslow(contrib.)
Political Campaign Communication by Robert E. Denton
Buy this eBook
US$ 123.50
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
Political Campaign Communication: Theory, Method, and Practice brings a diversity of issues, topics, and events on political campaign communication around the concepts of theory, method and practice. The volume contains studies of political campaign communication utilizing a wide range of empirical, rhetorical, content analyses and social science methodologies as well as a variety of foci on the practice of political campaign communication with studies on the communication dimensions and elements of political campaigns. It reflects the growing depth, breadth, and maturity of the discipline and provides insight into a variety of topics related to political campaign communication.
Lexington Books; June 2017
442 pages; ISBN 9781498530033
Read online, or download in secure EPUB or secure PDF format
Title: Political Campaign Communication
Author: Robert E. Denton; William L. Benoit; Kevin M. Coe; Joan L. Conners; William O. Dailey; Carly de Anda; Robert E. Denton; Edward A. Hinck; Robert S. Hinck; Shelly S. Hinck; Allison Koehn; Jim A. Kuypers; Ron Lee; Melody Lehn; Hayley McCarron; Lindsey Meeks; Aysel Morin; Anna Lorien Nelson; John S. Nelson; Michael Nitz; Kathryn M. Olson; Joshua M. Scacco; Theodore F. Sheckels; Craig Allen Smith; J. David Trebing; Tammy R. Vigil; Luke Winslow
  • News
  • Contents
No entry found