The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,416,707 members ⚫ 1,552,143 ebooks

New to

Learn more

The David Slaton Series

(Assassin's Game, Assassin's Silence, Assassin's Code)

The David Slaton Series by Ward Larsen
Buy this eBook
US$ 23.98
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

This discounted ebundle includes: Assassin's Game, Assassin's Silence, Assassin's Code

“Larsen is not just a dazzling new talent; he’s a dazzling new superstar!” Stephen Coonts

David Slaton has a good life. He has a new wife and a house in the Virginia suburbs. But he also has a dark past. Slaton is a former "kidon," the most lethal Israeli assassin ever created. After decades of work, a brilliant scientist has taken Iran to the threshold of its dream--a nuclear-tipped ballistic missile. Mossad must eliminate the man, but with a spy lurking high in its ranks there is only one option: bring back Slaton. The "kidon" has vowed to never kill again, but when his wife is attacked and forced to flee across Europe, events force his hand.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Tom Doherty Associates; December 2017
1152 pages; ISBN 9781250180742
Read online, or download in DRM-free EPUB
Title: The David Slaton Series
Author: Ward Larsen
More Fiction
Subject categories