The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,410,490 members ⚫ 1,532,108 ebooks

New to

Learn more

The Berenstain Bears Picture Book Collection Volume Two

Six Books in One

The Berenstain Bears Picture Book Collection Volume Two by Stan Berenstain
Buy this eBook
US$ 26.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
Six picture books in the bestselling children’s series starring everyone’s favorite animal family.
With more than a quarter-billion copies sold, the Berenstain Bears series has been a cherished part of growing up for more than fifty years. Now, you can delight new young readers and adoring fans alike with six of Stan and Jan Berenstain’s classic tales.
Visit the big tree house in Bear County and join Papa Bear, Mama Bear, Brother Bear, and Sister Bear as they celebrate holidays, overcome first-day-of-school jitters, solve mystifying mysteries, and find plenty of adventure in this charming collection of illustrated stories.
This ebook includes The Berenstain Bears Go Back to School, The Berenstain Bears Play Ball, The Berenstain Bears and the Mansion Mystery, The Berenstain Bears’ Knight to Remember, The Berenstain Bears’ Thanksgiving, and The Berenstain Bears’ Easter Surprise.
Open Road Media; October 2017
185 pages; ISBN 9781504049542
Read online, or download in secure EPUB or secure PDF format
Title: The Berenstain Bears Picture Book Collection Volume Two
Author: Stan Berenstain; Jan Berenstain
More Children's