Black Violet

A Michael Violet Thriller Book 1

by

Black Violet: A Michael Violet Thriller Book 1
US$3.99
Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781635969955
A MICHAEL VIOLET THRILLER

On the surface, Michael Violet is a legitimate San Francisco car dealer. But appearances can be deceiving. In reality, he’s a talented pickpocket lifting the keys to the city’s most luxurious cars.

He’s kept his criminal life secret from his journalist brother, Jon, who’s made a career out of exposing corruption. But when Jon is killed, Michael uses his talents to track down his brother’s killer.

Driven by guilt and revenge, Michael finds himself being forced into the role of the hero, whether he likes it or not.

But turning from thief to hero isn’t going to be as easy as he’d hoped…

Perfect for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson.
  • Accent Press; March 2018
  • ISBN 9781635969955
  • Read online
  • Title: Black Violet
  • Author: Alex Hyland
  • Imprint: Accent Press
Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781635969955
Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781635969955