The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,070,182 members ⚫ 1,339,185 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Black Violet

A Michael Violet Thriller Book 1

Black Violet by Alex Hyland
Pre-order now
Due March 15, 2018
US$ 3.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
This title will be released on March 15, 2018.

Pre-order now

A MICHAEL VIOLET THRILLER

On the surface, Michael Violet is a legitimate San Francisco car dealer. But appearances can be deceiving. In reality, he’s a talented pickpocket lifting the keys to the city’s most luxurious cars.

He’s kept his criminal life secret from his journalist brother, Jon, who’s made a career out of exposing corruption. But when Jon is killed, Michael uses his talents to track down his brother’s killer.

Driven by guilt and revenge, Michael finds himself being forced into the role of the hero, whether he likes it or not.

But turning from thief to hero isn’t going to be as easy as he’d hoped…

Perfect for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson.
Accent Press; Read online
Title: Black Violet
Author: Alex Hyland
 
More Fiction
ISBNs
9781635969955