The Wife Between Us

The Gripping Richard & Judy Book Club Pick with a Shocking Twist You Won't See Coming

by Greer Hendricks,

The Wife Between Us: The Gripping Richard & Judy Book Club Pick with a Shocking Twist You Won't See Coming
Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781509842810
  • 9781509842841

Now a Richard & Judy Book Club pick and New York Times top-ten bestseller.

'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing.' - Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire

When you read this book, you will make many assumptions.

It’s about a jealous wife, obsessed with her replacement.

It’s about a younger woman set to marry the man she loves.

The first wife seems like a disaster; her replacement is the perfect woman.

You will assume you know the motives, the history, the anatomy of the relationships.

You will be wrong.

The Wife Between Us is the first collaboration between Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen; a gripping thriller with film rights sold to the creators of The Girl On the Train.

  • Pan Macmillan; January 2018
  • ISBN 9781509842841
  • Read online, or download in secure EPUB format
  • Title: The Wife Between Us
  • Author: Greer Hendricks; Sarah Pekkanen
  • Imprint: Macmillan
Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781509842810
  • 9781509842841

In The Press

A twisty, mind-bending novel about marriage and betrayal. A gripping plot and fascinating characters; this book will keep you turning the pages and guessing until the very end. A must-read!

About The Author

Greer Hendricks spent over two decades as an editor. Prior to her tenure in book publishing, she worked at Allure Magazine and earned her Masters in Journalism from Columbia University. Her writing has been published in the New York Times and Publishers Weekly. Greer lives in Manhattan with her husband, two children, and very needy dog, Rocky. The Wife Between Us is her first novel.

Sarah Pekkanen is the internationally and USA Today bestselling author of several novels including Skipping a Beat. A former investigative journalist and feature writer, her work has been published in The Washington Post, USA Today, and many others. She is the mother of three sons and lives just outside Washington, D.C.

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781509842810
  • 9781509842841