The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,385,058 members ⚫ 1,459,539 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Winter Promises

Winter Promises by A.C. James
Buy this eBook
US$ 0.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
Holly Ellis gets more than she bargained for…

Holly never liked Christmas but after being bounced around the foster care system no one could really blame her for being a Grinch. At twenty-two her feelings toward the season hadn’t changed or at least that’s what she thought. A very special scavenger hunt that Arie has planned might be exactly what Holly needs to change her gloomy attitude toward Christmas. This winter promises sensual delights that Holly won’t soon forget. But will Arie promise her more than just passion?

Fans of Lora Leigh's The Breeds series or Nalini Singh's Psy/Changeling books will love these púca mates!
Swoon Worthy; February 2018
ISBN 9781948684026
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Winter Promises
Author: A.C. James