Every Dead Thing

A Charlie Parker Thriller: 1

by John Connolly

Series: Charlie Parker Thriller

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781444704686
  • 9781844568383

The gripping first Charlie Parker novel from bestselling author John Connolly - perfect for fans of Stephen King and Jeffery Deaver.

Tormented and racked with guilt over the brutal slaying of his wife and daughter, Charlie Parker, ex-cop with the NYPD, agrees to track down a missing girl. It is a search that will lead him into an abyss of evil. At the same time, he is warned by an old black woman in Louisiana that 'The Travelling Man' is about to strike again. Multiple strands converge with a horrific confrontation in which hunter and hunted are intimately connected by guilt.

  • Hodder & Stoughton; September 2008
  • ISBN: 9781844568383
  • Read online, or download in secure ePub format
  • Title: Every Dead Thing
  • Series: Charlie Parker Thriller
  • Author: John Connolly
  • Imprint: Hodder & Stoughton
Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781444704686
  • 9781844568383

In The Press

A genuine, gripping page-turner which shreds the nerves.

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781444704686
  • 9781844568383