New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 6 of 16 results

Chrysalis
Pan Macmillan (2019)
US$10.34

The stunning finale of the Project Nemesis trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Brendan...

The Beast
Pan Macmillan (2019)
US$9.05

The second book in this suspenseful and spooky series, perfect for fans of Goosebumps, from...

Trace Evidence: A Virals Short Story Collection

Trace Evidence

A Virals Short Story Collection

Penguin Young Readers Group (2016)
US$12.13

A collection of four short stories based on the Virals series from  New York Times...

Nemesis
Penguin Young Readers Group (2017)
US$10.99

Orphan Black  meets  Lord of the Flies  in this riveting new thriller from the...

Genesis
Penguin Young Readers Group (2018)
US$10.99

“Reichs knows exactly how to mix action, suspense, and characters into a breathless...

Chrysalis
Penguin Young Readers Group (2019)
US$10.91

The stunning finale of the Project Nemesis trilogy from New York Times bestselling author...