New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

11 - 15 of 15 results

Nemesis
Penguin Young Readers Group (2017)
US$10.99

Orphan Black  meets  Lord of the Flies  in this riveting new thriller from the co-author of the...

Genesis
Penguin Young Readers Group (2018)
US$10.99

“Reichs knows exactly how to mix action, suspense, and characters into a breathless read.” —Marie...

Chrysalis
Penguin Young Readers Group (2019)
US$13.34

The stunning finale of the Project Nemesis trilogy from New York Times bestselling author...

The Darkdeep
Pan Macmillan (2018)
US$9.04

The Goonies meets Stranger Things in this thrilling first book in the middle-grade suspense...

The Beast
Pan Macmillan (2019)
US$9.04

The second book in this suspenseful and spooky series, perfect for fans of Goosebumps, from...