New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 21 results

The Bridal Party: Perfect for fans of Lucy Foley's The Guest List

The Bridal Party

Perfect for fans of Lucy Foley's The Guest List

Atlantic Books (2019)
US$2.99

Sometimes friendship can be murder... It's the weekend of Clarisse's bridal party, a trip the...

The Prevention of Oral Disease
OUP Oxford (2003)
US$88.19

This book comprehensively covers all the pertinent aspects of preventive dental care taking an...

Biomedical Engineering Desk Reference
Elsevier Science (2009)
US$106.95

A one-stop Desk Reference, for Biomedical Engineers involved in the ever expanding and very fast...

Encyclopedia of Applied Plant Sciences
Elsevier Science (2003)
US$2,085.00

A multi-faceted reference work, the Encyclopedia of Applied Plant Sciences addresses the core...

Encyclopedia of Applied Plant Sciences
Elsevier Science (2016)
US$1,950.00

Encyclopedia of Applied Plant Sciences, Second Edition presents both foundational and applied...

Pharmacie clinique et thérapeutique
Elsevier Health Sciences (2011)
US$119.99

Le présent ouvrage constitue à la fois une référence et un outil de travail précieux . Il propose...

Bone Cements and Cementing Technique
Springer Berlin Heidelberg (2012)
US$119.63

G. H. I. M. WALENKAMP, D. W. MURRAY Since the first use of bone cement, there has been much...

Chemical Carcinogenesis and Mutagenesis II
Springer Berlin Heidelberg (2012)
US$143.55

I have been privileged to witness and participate in the great growth of knowledge on chemical...

Heliothis: Research Methods and Prospects
Springer New York (2012)
US$119.63

Heliothis ("Bull worm") species are one of the major pests of field crops worldwide, including...

New Year's Eve
Atlantic Books (2020)
US$2.99

New Year's resolution: Murder ... When Hayley and Ethan move into Palace Gardens, they feel their...