New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 90 results

A Time of Torment: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 14.  The Number One bestseller

A Time of Torment

A Charlie Parker Thriller: 14. The Number One bestseller

Hodder & Stoughton (2016)
US$9.99

The Number One bestseller, now out in paperback. Jerome Burnel was once a hero. He intervened to...

The Woman in the Woods: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 16.  From the No. 1 Bestselling Author of A Game of Ghosts

The Woman in the Woods

A Charlie Parker Thriller: 16. From the No. 1 Bestselling Author of A Game of Ghosts

Hodder & Stoughton (2018)
US$10.99

The Number One bestseller. It is spring, and the semi-preserved body of a young Jewish woman is...

Every Dead Thing: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 1

Every Dead Thing

A Charlie Parker Thriller: 1

Hodder & Stoughton (2008)
US$10.99

The gripping first Charlie Parker novel from bestselling author John Connolly - perfect for fans of...

The Burning Soul: A Charlie Parker Thriller

The Burning Soul

A Charlie Parker Thriller

Atria Books (2011)
US$9.99

What’s the worst thing you’ve ever done? “There are some truths so terrible that they should not...

A Game of Ghosts: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 15.  From the No. 1 Bestselling Author of A Time of Torment

A Game of Ghosts

A Charlie Parker Thriller: 15. From the No. 1 Bestselling Author of A Time of Torment

Hodder & Stoughton (2017)
US$9.99

The Number One bestseller. It is deep winter. The darkness is unending. The private detective...

The Killing Kind: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 3

The Killing Kind

A Charlie Parker Thriller: 3

Hodder & Stoughton (2010)
US$10.99

Charlie Parker returns with a thrilling case - perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Jeffery...

The Lovers: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 8

The Lovers

A Charlie Parker Thriller: 8

Hodder & Stoughton (2009)
US$10.99

A chilling thriller featuring Detective Charlie Parker from bestselling author John Connolly. Not to...

The Wolf in Winter: A Charlie Parker Thriller

The Wolf in Winter

A Charlie Parker Thriller

Atria/Emily Bestler Books (2014)
US$9.99

New York Times bestselling author John Connolly is a master of the supernatural thriller—“a genre...

Conquest
Headline (2013)
US$9.99

The start of the epic new Chronicles of the Invaders series from bestselling author John Connolly,...

Night Music:  Nocturnes 2
Hodder & Stoughton (2015)
US$10.99

'On the Anatomization of an Unknown Man (1637) by Frans Mier' won the CWA Dagger for best short...