John Connolly

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

21 - 30 of 86 results

The Burning Soul: A Charlie Parker Thriller

The Burning Soul

A Charlie Parker Thriller

Atria Books (2011)
US$9.99

What’s the worst thing you’ve ever done? “There are some truths so terrible that they should not...

Every Dead Thing: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 1

Every Dead Thing

A Charlie Parker Thriller: 1

Hodder & Stoughton (2008)
US$10.99

The gripping first Charlie Parker novel from bestselling author John Connolly - perfect for fans of...

The Charlie Parker Collection 1-4: Every Dead Thing, Dark Hollow, The Killing Kind, The White Road

The Charlie Parker Collection 1-4

Every Dead Thing, Dark Hollow, The Killing Kind, The White Road

Hodder & Stoughton (2013)
US$17.99

The first four novels in the Charlie Parker series, available together as a digital-only package. ...

The Killing Kind: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 3

The Killing Kind

A Charlie Parker Thriller: 3

Hodder & Stoughton (2010)
US$10.99

Charlie Parker returns with a thrilling case - perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Jeffery...

A Game of Ghosts: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 15.  From the No. 1 Bestselling Author of A Time of Torment

A Game of Ghosts

A Charlie Parker Thriller: 15. From the No. 1 Bestselling Author of A Time of Torment

Hodder & Stoughton (2017)
US$9.99

The Number One bestseller. It is deep winter. The darkness is unending. The private detective...

The Lovers: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 8

The Lovers

A Charlie Parker Thriller: 8

Hodder & Stoughton (2009)
US$10.99

A chilling thriller featuring Detective Charlie Parker from bestselling author John Connolly. Not to...

The Wolf in Winter: A Charlie Parker Thriller

The Wolf in Winter

A Charlie Parker Thriller

Atria/Emily Bestler Books (2014)
US$9.99

New York Times bestselling author John Connolly is a master of the supernatural thriller—“a genre...

The Charlie Parker Collection 5-8: The Black Angel, The Unquiet, The Reapers, The Lovers

The Charlie Parker Collection 5-8

The Black Angel, The Unquiet, The Reapers, The Lovers

Hodder & Stoughton (2013)
US$17.99

Books 5-8 in the Charlie Parker series, available together as a digital-only package. Charlie...

Night Music:  Nocturnes 2
Hodder & Stoughton (2015)
US$10.99

'On the Anatomization of an Unknown Man (1637) by Frans Mier' won the CWA Dagger for best short...

The Wrath of Angels: A Charlie Parker Thriller

The Wrath of Angels

A Charlie Parker Thriller

Atria/Emily Bestler Books (2013)
US$9.99

In the depths of the Maine woods, the wreckage of a plane is discovered. There are no bodies, and no...