John Connolly

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

41 - 50 of 86 results

The Whisperers: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 9

The Whisperers

A Charlie Parker Thriller: 9

Hodder & Stoughton (2010)
US$10.99

Detective Charlie Parker returns in another chilling thriller - a must-read for fans of Michael...

Dark Hollow: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 2

Dark Hollow

A Charlie Parker Thriller: 2

Hodder & Stoughton (2008)
US$10.99

Charlie Parker returns in a gruesome new thriller, not to be missed for fans of Stephen King and...

The Reapers: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 7

The Reapers

A Charlie Parker Thriller: 7

Hodder & Stoughton (2008)
US$10.99

The gripping seventh Charlie Parker thriller - perfect for fans of Stephen King and Jeffery Deaver. ...

The Creeps: A Samuel Johnson Adventure: 3

The Creeps

A Samuel Johnson Adventure: 3

Hodder & Stoughton (2013)
US$9.99

Samuel Johnson is not in a happy place. He is dating the wrong girl, demons are occupying his spare...

The Creeps: A Samuel Johnson Tale

The Creeps

A Samuel Johnson Tale

Atria/Emily Bestler Books (2013)
US$15.99

In this delightfully imaginative novel, once again, hell threatens to break loose as Samuel Johnson...

The Woman in the Woods: A Thriller
Atria/Emily Bestler Books (2018)
US$9.87

“ With its singular characters, eerie subject matter, and socko style” ( The New York Times ), this...

The John Connolly Collection #1: Every Dead Thing, Dark Hollow, and The Killing Kind

The John Connolly Collection #1

Every Dead Thing, Dark Hollow, and The Killing Kind

Atria/Emily Bestler Books (2012)
US$23.99

In Volume I of this special collectors’ edition, visit the terrifying world of John Connolly’s #1...

The Politics and Crisis Management of Animal Health Security
Taylor and Francis (2016)
US$51.56

The Politics and Crisis Management of Animal Health Security addresses the 2001 foot and mouth...

Bad Men
Hodder & Stoughton (2008)
US$10.99

In 1693, the settlers on the small Maine island of Sanctuary were betrayed to their enemies and...

he: A Novel

he

A Novel

Hodder & Stoughton (2017)
US$10.99

An extraordinary recreation of one of the most enduring and beloved partnerships in cinema history:...