New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 89 results

The Book of Lost Things Illustrated Edition
Hodder & Stoughton (2008)
US$10.99

'Once upon a time, there was a boy who lost his mother . . .' As twelve-year-old David takes refuge...

Books to Die For
Hodder & Stoughton (2012)
US$23.99

Winner of the 2013 Agatha, Anthony and the Macavity Awards for Best Crime Non-Fiction. With so...

The John Connolly Collection #2: The White Road, The Black Angel, and The Unquiet

The John Connolly Collection #2

The White Road, The Black Angel, and The Unquiet

Atria/Emily Bestler Books (2012)
US$22.99

In Volume II of this special collectors’ edition, visit the terrifying world of John Connolly’s #1...

A Game of Ghosts: A Thriller
Atria/Emily Bestler Books (2017)
US$7.59

“An epic supernatural suspense that will forever reset your standards for summer thrillers. From...

The Woman in the Woods: A Thriller
Atria/Emily Bestler Books (2018)
US$10.63

“ With its singular characters, eerie subject matter, and socko style” ( The New York Times ), this...

The Whisperers: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 9

The Whisperers

A Charlie Parker Thriller: 9

Hodder & Stoughton (2010)
US$10.99

Detective Charlie Parker returns in another chilling thriller - a must-read for fans of Michael...

Dark Hollow: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 2

Dark Hollow

A Charlie Parker Thriller: 2

Hodder & Stoughton (2008)
US$10.99

Charlie Parker returns in a gruesome new thriller, not to be missed for fans of Stephen King and...

The Reapers: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 7

The Reapers

A Charlie Parker Thriller: 7

Hodder & Stoughton (2008)
US$10.99

The gripping seventh Charlie Parker thriller - perfect for fans of Stephen King and Jeffery Deaver. ...

The Creeps: A Samuel Johnson Adventure: 3

The Creeps

A Samuel Johnson Adventure: 3

Hodder & Stoughton (2013)
US$9.99

Samuel Johnson is not in a happy place. He is dating the wrong girl, demons are occupying his spare...

The Creeps: A Samuel Johnson Tale

The Creeps

A Samuel Johnson Tale

Atria/Emily Bestler Books (2013)
US$15.99

In this delightfully imaginative novel, once again, hell threatens to break loose as Samuel Johnson...