New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 21 results

Astrotwins -- Project Blastoff
Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books (2015)
US$7.99

A team of middle schoolers prepares for blastoff in this adventure from the author of the New York...

The Secret Cookie Club
Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books (2015)
US$7.99

Friends make everything better—and so do cookies!—in this warm-hearted novel in the tradition of ...

Astrotwins -- Project Rescue
Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books (2016)
US$6.07

Twins Mark and Scott discover an abandoned Apollo command module and take off to rescue a stranded...

Campfire Cookies
Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books (2016)
US$6.07

The girls from Flowerpot Cabin are back at camp in Martha Freeman’s second novel in the Secret...

Effie Starr Zook Has One More Question
Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books (2017)
US$6.07

“An excellent addition to middle grade collections.” — School Library Journal (starred review) ...

P.S. Send More Cookies
Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books (2017)
US$6.07

The girls from Flowerpot Cabin learn that there are two things they can count on in life—friendship...

Zap!
Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books (2018)
US$6.07

Shortlisted for the Edgar Award for Best Mystery “Mystery lovers will be satisfied by the plot...

Born Curious: 20 Girls Who Grew Up to Be Awesome Scientists

Born Curious

20 Girls Who Grew Up to Be Awesome Scientists

Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books (2020)
US$8.35

“An inspiring look at women who realized curiosity plus tenacity equals success.” — Kirkus Reviews ...

Noah McNichol and the Backstage Ghost
Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books (2021)
US$8.35

Perfect for fans of The Wednesday Wars , this raucous and delightful middle grade mystery from...

Who Stole New Year's Eve?: A Chickadee Court Mystery
Holiday House (2013)
US$16.95

Between Christmas and New Year's Eve, College Springs has a winter carnival, complete with ice...