Atlantic Books

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 1235 results

Crazy Rich Asians: The international bestseller, now a major film in 2018

Crazy Rich Asians

The international bestseller, now a major film in 2018

US$8.49

The acclaimed international bestseller now a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE starring Constance Wu, Henry...

The First Muslim: The Story of Muhammad

The First Muslim

The Story of Muhammad

US$9.99

The extraordinary life of the man who founded Islam, and the world he inhabited - and remade. ...

Jar of Hearts: The 'riveting, stand-out thriller' perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and Riley Sager

Jar of Hearts

The 'riveting, stand-out thriller' perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and Riley Sager

US$2.49

' Jar of Hearts will have readers gasping in shock. Suspenseful, gritty and utterly unforgettable.'...

The Dark Lake: A stunning thriller perfect for fans of Jane Harper's The Dry

The Dark Lake

A stunning thriller perfect for fans of Jane Harper's The Dry

US$5.99

'Superior storytelling... excellent' - Daily Mail A hot summer. A shocking murder. A town of...

Wild: A Journey from Lost to Found

Wild

A Journey from Lost to Found

US$10.99

Selected to be read on Radio Four's Book of the Week. 'One of the best books I've read in the...

Autumn in the Heavenly Kingdom: China, The West and the Epic Story of the Taiping Civil War

Autumn in the Heavenly Kingdom

China, The West and the Epic Story of the Taiping Civil War

US$10.99

In the early 1850s, during the waning years of the Qing dynasty, word spread of a major revolution...

Five Days at Memorial: Life and Death in a Storm-ravaged Hospital

Five Days at Memorial

Life and Death in a Storm-ravaged Hospital

US$8.49

In the tradition of the best writing on human behaviour and moral choices in the face of disaster,...

Into the Night: An addictive read for fans of Jane Harper’s The Dry

Into the Night

An addictive read for fans of Jane Harper’s The Dry

US$2.49

The hotly anticipated sequel to The Dark Lake , this is perfect for fans of The Dry , police...

Imperial Twilight: Shortlisted for the Baillie Gifford Prize, 2018

Imperial Twilight

Shortlisted for the Baillie Gifford Prize, 2018

US$10.99

SHORTLISTED FOR THE 2018 BAILLIE GIFFORD PRIZE A Financial Times Book of the Year A Sunday...

Hunter Killer: Inside the Lethal World of Drone Warfare

Hunter Killer

Inside the Lethal World of Drone Warfare

US$7.49

We are too close. We know too much, and when it is time to shoot, we can zoom in until the target...