Hodder & Stoughton

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

81 - 90 of 5945 results

Gai-Jin: The Third Novel of the Asian Saga

Gai-Jin

The Third Novel of the Asian Saga

Hodder & Stoughton (2013)
US$15.99

It is 1862 and Japan is a land in chaos as the power of the Shogun wanes and the rival factions plan...

Noble House: The Fifth Novel of the Asian Saga

Noble House

The Fifth Novel of the Asian Saga

Hodder & Stoughton (2013)
US$13.99

Over one hundred years have passed since Dirk Struan founded Hong Kong's oldest trading company. But...

Obsidian (Lux - Book One)
Hodder & Stoughton (2014)
US$10.99

From Jennifer L. Armentrout, author of the Covenant series, comes the unputdownable first novel in...

Kate's Wedding: The perfect read for the 2018 Royal Wedding season!

Kate's Wedding

The perfect read for the 2018 Royal Wedding season!

Hodder & Stoughton (2011)
US$10.99

'Laugh-out-loud funny . . . Unputdownable' - Heat A tongue-in-cheek comedy, perfect if you're...

The Hope Family Calendar
Hodder & Stoughton (2016)
US$10.99

A compelling and emotional novel, for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jenny Colgan. ' With a style...

How To Read Water: Clues & Patterns from Puddles to the Sea

How To Read Water

Clues & Patterns from Puddles to the Sea

Hodder & Stoughton (2016)
US$13.99

**From the bestselling author of THE WALKER'S GUIDE TO OUTDOOR CLUES AND SIGNS and THE NATURAL...

Basic Concepts of Intercultural Communication: Paradigms, Principles, and Practices

Basic Concepts of Intercultural Communication

Paradigms, Principles, and Practices

Hodder & Stoughton (2013)
US$24.99

In the long-awaited second edition of Basic Concepts of Intercultural Communication, Milton J....

The Man I Think I Know: A feel-good, uplifting story of the most unlikely friendship

The Man I Think I Know

A feel-good, uplifting story of the most unlikely friendship

Hodder & Stoughton (2018)
US$10.99

As seen on ITV in the Zoe Ball Book Club ' Beautifully written, thought-provoking and...

WTF?: A Times top 10 bestseller

WTF?

A Times top 10 bestseller

Hodder & Stoughton (2017)
US$12.99

A Times Top 10 Bestseller 'Richly argued and brilliantly written... a deeply thoughtful...

A Game for All the Family
Hodder & Stoughton (2015)
US$9.99

'One of the great unmissables of this genre - intelligent, classy and with a wonderfully Gothic...