Hodder & Stoughton

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

41 - 50 of 6095 results

A Closed and Common Orbit: Wayfarers 2
Hodder & Stoughton (2016)
US$10.99

SHORTLISTED FOR THE 2017 HUGO AWARD AND THE ARTHUR C CLARKE AWARD 'Chambers is simply an...

Medal of Honor: Fight to Win

Medal of Honor

Fight to Win

Hodder & Stoughton (2012)
US$0.99

In this new Chris Ryan adventure, the best soldiers in the world come together to fight Al-Qaeda. ...

Liar's Poker: From the author of the Big Short

Liar's Poker

From the author of the Big Short

Hodder & Stoughton (2006)
US$12.99

'One of the great business books of all time' Punch 'Wickedly funny' Daily Express ...

Spook Street: Jackson Lamb Thriller 4

Spook Street

Jackson Lamb Thriller 4

Hodder & Stoughton (2017)
US$10.99

WINNER OF THE CWA IAN FLEMING STEEL DAGGER 'Mick Herron is an incredible writer and if you...

My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises
Hodder & Stoughton (2015)
US$10.99

A must-read for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Maria Semple's ...

The State Of Affairs: Rethinking Infidelity - a book for anyone who has ever loved

The State Of Affairs

Rethinking Infidelity - a book for anyone who has ever loved

Hodder & Stoughton (2017)
US$18.99

***NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER*** Is there such a thing as an affair-proof marriage? Is it...

Warlord: Danny Black Thriller 5

Warlord

Danny Black Thriller 5

Hodder & Stoughton (2017)
US$10.99

'The action comes bullet-fast and Ryan's experience of covert operations flash through the ...

The Song of the Quarkbeast: Last Dragonslayer Book 2

The Song of the Quarkbeast

Last Dragonslayer Book 2

Hodder & Stoughton (2011)
US$10.99

A long time ago magic faded away, leaving behind only yo-yos, the extremely useful...

A Message of Hope from the Angels: The Sunday Times No. 1 Bestseller

A Message of Hope from the Angels

The Sunday Times No. 1 Bestseller

Hodder & Stoughton (2012)
US$12.99

In A Message of Hope from the Angels Irish mystic Lorna Byrne brings a vital, urgent communication...

Left to Die: Montana series, book 1

Left to Die

Montana series, book 1

Hodder & Stoughton (2010)
US$10.99

'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa Gardner 'She is one of the best' Harlan Coben In the first...