The Abel Prize Series

New Releases


Ebook Format


1 - 3 of 3 results

The Abel Prize: 2003-2007 The First Five Years

The Abel Prize

2003-2007 The First Five Years


This book presents the first five Abel Prize in Mathematics winners, from 2003 to 2007. Leading...

The Abel Prize 2008-2012

Covering the years 2008-2012, this book profiles the life and work of recent winners of the Abel...

The Abel Prize 2013-2017

The book presents the winners of the Abel Prize in mathematics for the period 2013–17: Pierre...