Border Trilogy Series

New Releases


Ebook Format


1 - 10 of 10 results

Volume One of the Border Trilogy

The Crossing

Volume Two of the Border Trilogy

Cities of the Plain
Pan Macmillan (2010)

‘The completed trilogy emerges as a landmark in American literature’ Guardian

The Border Trilogy: Border Bride, Border Fire, and Border Storm

The Border Trilogy

Border Bride, Border Fire, and Border Storm

Open Road Media (2013)

Three romances in one from the USA Today –bestselling author of The Reluctant Highlander , filled...

Border Storm
Open Road Media (2013)

Amanda Scott concludes her thrilling Border trilogy with the incandescent story of a woman and a man...

Border Fire
Open Road Media (2013)

In the USA Today –bestselling author’s Scottish historical romance, a man who defends his homeland...

Border Bride
Open Road Media (2013)

Set in treacherous sixteenth-century Scotland, the first volume of Amanda Scott’s Border Trilogy...

Border Wedding
Grand Central Publishing (2008)

Captured in 1388 in the act of stealing back his own cattle, young Sir William Scott faces hanging,...

Border Lass
Grand Central Publishing (2008)

A woman locked in her past and the fierce knight determined to set her free...Amanda Scott returns...

Border Moonlight
Grand Central Publishing (2009)

Lady Sibylla Cavers is ripe for marriage, yet she's rejected the first three suitors her father...